Jean Rhys: Works

The Left Bank and Other Stories, 1927

Postures [later called Quartet], 1928

After Leaving Mr. Mackenzie, 1931

Voyage in the Dark, 1934

Good Morning, Midnight, 1939

Wide Sargasso Sea, 1966

Tigers Are Better Looking, 1968

My Day, 1975

Sleep It Off, Lady, 1976

Smile Please, and Unfinished Autobiography, 1979

Jean Rhys Letters, 1931-1966. Ed. Francis Wyndham and Diana Melly, 1975

Main Web Page Caribbean [Jean Rhys]

Last modified 7 January 2004